Executive Avionic Solutions (Pty) Ltd
Executive Avionic Solutions (Pty) Ltd
Telephone +27 11 701-3500
Facsimile +27 11 701-3073
Physical Address Gate 7
Lanseria International Airport
Email Addresses
    General avionics@eavionics.co.za
    Andrea Vizzini Managing Director andrea@eavionics.co.za
    Brian Chiddick Director brian@eavionics.co.za
    Angus McLachlan Director gus@eavionics.co.za
    Mark Doherty Avionics Manager mark@eavionics.co.za
    Anthony Korndorffer Electrical Manager anthony@eavionics.co.za
    Hugo Marques Instruments Manager hugo@eavionics.co.za
    Elaine van Rooyen Financial Manager elaine@eavionics.co.za
Website Address www.eavionics.co.za